Search Property Listings

Property Listings

Chambers – Fite Realty Company in Hillsboro, Ohio, is here to provide you with outstanding customer service for all your property buying/selling and auction needs. We have a combined 75+ years of experience helping customers in the Highland County and surrounding areas.

Call us at 937-393-1948 to speak with a licensed agent who can answer all your questions, or click the links below for more information.

Area Information

Highland County
City of Greenfieldwww.greenfieldohio.net
City of Hillsborowww.hillsboroohio.net
Highland County Informationco.highland.oh.us
Highland Co. Chamber of Commercehighlandcountychamber.com
Highland County Visitor’s Bureauwww.highlandcounty.com
Village of Leesburgwww.leesburgohio.org
Rocky Fork State Parkparks.ohiodnr.gov/rockyfork
Paint Creek State Parkparks.ohiodnr.gov/paintcreek
Clinton County
City of Wilmingtonci.wilmington.oh.us
Clinton Countyco.clinton.oh.us
Clinton County Tourismclintoncountyohio.com
Wilmington-Clinton County Chamber of Commercewww.wccchamber.com
Cowan Lake State Parkparks.ohiodnr.gov/cowanlake
Caesars Creek State Parkparks.ohiodnr.gov/caesarcreek
Fayette County
City of Washington Court Housewww.ci.washington-court-house.oh.us
Fayette Countywww.fayette-co-oh.com
Fayette County Chamber of Commercewww.fayettecountyohio.com
Fayette County Travel & Tourism Bureauwww.fayettecountyohio.com/travel.html
Brown County
Village of Georgetownwww.georgetownohio.us
Lake Waynokalakewaynoka.com
Village of Sardiniasardiniavillage.com
Brown County Governmentwww.browncountyohio.gov
Brown County Tourismwww.browncountyohiotourism.com
Brown County Chamber of Commercewww.browncountyohiochamber.com
Adams County
Adams County Travel & Visitors Bureauwww.adamscountytravel.org
Adams County Governmentwww.adamscountyoh.com
Village of West Unionwww.westunionoh.net
Adams County Chamber of Commerceadamscountychamber.org
Ross County
Ross County www.co.ross.oh.us
City of Chillicothe chillicothe.com
Chillicothe/Ross County Chamber of Commerce chillicotheohio.com
Chillicothe/Ross County Tourism visitchillicotheohio.com
Pike County
Pike County Chamber of Commercewww.pikechamber.org
Pike County Visitors Bureauwww.piketravel.com
City of Waverlywww.cityofwaverly.net
Lake White State Parkparks.ohiodnr.gov/lakewhite
Pike Lake State Parkparks.ohiodnr.gov/pikelake

Services

  • Residential Real Estate
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Vacant Land
  • Real Estate Auctions
  • Farm Auctions
  • Property Auctions
  • Appraisals
  • Estate Liquidation
Close Menu