Call (937) 393-1948
216 N. High St.
Hillsboro, OH 45133

Search Property Listings

Property Listings

Chambers – Fite Realty Company in Hillsboro, Ohio, is here to provide you with outstanding customer service for all your property buying/selling and auction needs. We have a combined 75+ years of experience helping customers in the Highland County and surrounding areas.

Call us at 937-393-1948 to speak with a licensed agent who can answer all your questions, or click the links below for more information.

Ohio Map

Search All Listings

See Our Listings

Open House Search

Area Information

Highland County
City of Greenfield www.greenfieldohio.net
City of Hillsboro www.hillsboroohio.net
Highland County Information co.highland.oh.us
Highland Co. Chamber of Commerce highlandcountychamber.com
Highland County Visitor's Bureau www.highlandcounty.com
Village of Leesburg www.leesburgohio.org
Rocky Fork State Park parks.ohiodnr.gov/rockyfork
Paint Creek State Park parks.ohiodnr.gov/paintcreek
Clinton County
City of Wilmington ci.wilmington.oh.us
Clinton County co.clinton.oh.us
Clinton County Tourism clintoncountyohio.com
Wilmington-Clinton County Chamber of Commerce www.wccchamber.com
Cowan Lake State Park parks.ohiodnr.gov/cowanlake
Caesars Creek State Park parks.ohiodnr.gov/caesarcreek
Fayette County
City of Washington Court House www.ci.washington-court-house.oh.us
Fayette County www.fayette-co-oh.com
Fayette County Chamber of Commerce www.fayettecountyohio.com
Fayette County Travel & Tourism Bureau www.fayettecountyohio.com/travel.html
Brown County
Village of Georgetown www.georgetownohio.us
Lake Waynoka lakewaynoka.com
Village of Sardinia sardiniavillage.com
Brown County Government www.browncountyohio.gov
Brown County Tourism www.browncountyohiotourism.com
Brown County Chamber of Commerce www.browncountyohiochamber.com
Adams County
Adams County Travel & Visitors Bureau www.adamscountytravel.org
Adams County Government www.adamscountyoh.com
Village of West Union www.westunionoh.net
Adams County Chamber of Commerce adamscountychamber.org
Ross County
Ross County www.co.ross.oh.us
City of Chillicothe chillicothe.com
Chillicothe/Ross County Chamber of Commerce chillicotheohio.com
Chillicothe/Ross County Tourism visitchillicotheohio.com
Pike County
Pike County Chamber of Commerce www.pikechamber.org
Pike County Visitors Bureau www.piketravel.com
City of Waverly www.cityofwaverly.net
Lake White State Park parks.ohiodnr.gov/lakewhite
Pike Lake State Park parks.ohiodnr.gov/pikelake